309 Anderson St Piedmont, SC 29673  Local: (864) 845-7279
Customer Reviews
PIEDMONT FLORAL
Local Piedmont, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The dish garden we received is beautiful and delivery was exceptionally prompt.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Have ordered many floral arrangements, etc. from several shops over the years but your service and arrangements, etc. were nothing but the best for which I thank you. The person who was the recipient passed away a couple of weeks ago.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Momma Dot loved her flowers, ordering was easy and we're received as scheduled
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service. My wife was very happy!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service and follow-up on order placed.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I got an email this morning, saying my order was delivered. However, there was no such delivery this morning. It took them 4 hours to call me and let me know that they had tried to deliver to the wrong address, even though the email confirmation THEY sent me had the correct address on it. They then delivered a different set of flowers than what was pictured on their website. I am EXTREMELY disappointing with their service, just because it’s Valentine's Day doesn’t mean you get to lie about delivering an item, wait all day to call and let them know, and then deliver the wrong thing.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers, friendly and professional,staff!
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient in Piedmont sent me a picture of the cornucopia arrangement. It is beautiful. Would recommend your shop to anyone placing a long distance order for delivery in your area. Even with the error on my part, everything turned out okay. Will definitely use you again, if needed. Thank you.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

While we did not see the arrangement, we received very high praise for the arrangements beauty. Thank you for handling this funeral arrangement with timely and artistic professionalism.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was STUNNING! I had my mother-in-law take a picture and send to me. The first time you tried to deliver the flowers, they were denied. After a phone call, you went back and re-delivered. As I am several states away, I cannot thank you enough for making my husbands mother smile. She has had a hard time, of late. Thanks again and I will CERTAINLY be using you in the future!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

No difficulties. Delivery person was very nice on the phone. Thank you!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Was told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much for making two people very happy. THANK YOU!!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

We appreciate you working hard to make contact to ensure delivery.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant was for a funeral. It was full and beautiful. It was bigger than I expected for a good price. Would definitely use them again.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fantastic website and the flowers delivered to my grandmother was awesome! Thanks.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fantastic website and the flowers delivered to my grandmother was awesome! Thanks.
Date: Mar 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was charged two delivery fees of 10.00 for two orders going to the same address. And was for a Sunday delivery..but arrived Monday.
Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The gift basket was a nice option.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love to use this florist when I send flowers to my sister that lives in the area. I am always in touch with her and she has informed me that the flowers are always beautiful. Keep up the good work.
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fast delivery. Smooth transaction. Flowers looked great! Thanks!
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very pleased with the arrangement when I visited the family at the mortuary that night. Thank you so much!!!! Great job as usual.
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

They did a great job all around. I have no complaints.
Date: Jun 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

I was very satisfied with the service...placed order at 9 am delivered before 10 am. Very nice plant, would order again. thank you...
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Shopping was online was easy to do. Thanks!
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was told that the plant was very, very nice. Thank you for providing beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

My Mom loved the dish garden. It was very, very nice!
Date: Aug 09, 2006
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have used this florist for everything...even emergencies and they have bent over backwards to accommadate my needs even if its short notice!
Flower Delivery To Piedmont, SC
See Delivery Areas